2015-2016 MEBCI Calendar

 

(Dates and locations subject to change)






























Download the Calendar To Your Computer or Mobile Device!


XML:  https://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/hngnos9tf4uus5do7ap4ug48to%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic


I-Cal:  https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/hngnos9tf4uus5do7ap4ug48to%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

------------------------------------------------------------------

CALENDAR LIST VERSION

MEBCI 2015-2016  Calendar

(Dates and locations subject to change)


Tuesday, October 6: MS Choir Auditions @ Ramapo Ridge Middle School

Wednesday, October 7: MS Band Auditions @ Brookside MS, allendale

Thursday, October 22: HS Choir Auditions @ Cresskill MS/HS

Monday, November 9: MS Band Rehearsal 4:30 PM @ TBA

Wednesday, November 11: MS Choir Rehearsal 4:30 PM @ TBA

Tuesday, November 17: MS Band Rehearsal 4:30 PM @ TBA

Wednesday, November 18: MS Chorus Rehearsal 4:30 PM @ TBA

Thursday, November 19: MS ALL-DAY Choir 9:00 AM @ TBA

Friday, November 20: MS ALL-DAY Band 9:00 AM @ TBA

Saturday, November 21: MS Band Dress Rehearsal 8:30 AM  @ TBA

Saturday, November 21: MS Choir Dress Rehearsal 12:30 PM @ TBA

Sunday, November 22: MS Concert 3:00 PM @ TBA


Tuesday, December 1: HS Band Auditions @ paramus hs


Monday, January 11: HS Band Rehearsal 4:00 PM @ Paramus HS

Tuesday, January 12: HS Chorus Rehearsal 4:00 PM @ Paramus HS

(Wednesday, January 13: HS Band Snow Make-up 4:00 PM) @ Paramus HS

Thursday, January 14: HS Band ALL-DAY 9:00 AM @ Paramus HS

(Thursday, January 14: HS Chorus Snow Make-up 4:00 PM) @ Paramus HS

Friday, January 15: HS Chorus ALL-DAY 9:00 AM @ Paramus HS

Saturday, January 16: HS Band Dress Rehearsal 8:30 AM @ Paramus HS

Saturday, January 16: HS Chorus Dress Rehearsal 12:30 PM @ Paramus HS

(Saturday, January 16: HS Snow Make-up 5:00 PM) @ Paramus HS

Sunday, January 17: HS Concert 3:00 PM @ Paramus HS

Sunday, January 17: General Membership Meeting at 5:00 PM

Seasons, Washington Township (following High School Festival)

(Monday, January 18 Concert Snow Make-up 7:30 PM) @ Paramus HS


Wednesday, March 9: Scholarship Auditions at 4:15 PM @ Bergenfield HS


Saturday, April 30: Treble Chorus Festival 9:00 AM @ Memorial MS Fair Lawn (TBA)


TBA: Middle School Jazz Festival (TBA)

Thursday, June 2: Elementary/Middle School Band and Orchestra Festival (TBA)

Thursday, June 2: General Membership Meeting, Bergenfield HS 4:30 PM


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS

SEPT EXEC MEETING – Thursday, Sept. 17 at 4:30pm – Joe Jefferson Club

FALL EXEC MEETING – Thursday, October 15 at 4:30pm – Cresskill MS/HS

WINTER EXEC MEETING – Tuesday, January 12 at 4:30pm – Paramus HS

SPRING EXEC MEETING – Tuesday, April 19 at 4:30pm – Joe Jefferson Club

MAY EXEC MEETING – Tuesday, May 10 at 4:30pm – Charlie Brown’s, Wash. Twp.